dEMOTIONAL Announce New Album
Friends of Dead by April, and produced in part by DBA's own Pontus Hjelm at Studio PH, the band dEMOTIONAL have officially announced their upcoming album 'Discovery'.

The Track Listing is as follows:
1. What have we become
2. Ashes
3. All that it takes
4. Monster feat Jenny Fagerstrandh
5. Overload
6. If you believe
7. Mimic
8. Carry On
9. Train Wreck
10. One hour stranger

The Album is scheduled for release on May 27, 2017.

We have already posted a few songs from this album here on the site. Click this hashtag to find and listen to them: #DEMOTIONAL

No-one has commented on this article yet, if you wish to comment please Sign In